PRODUCT LIST

Kawaii Essence AI

A Key to Start Your Beauty, Revive Your Flawless Skin
To Present Yourself as Beautiful & Confident

Kawaii Essence AI presents this beauty solution in a freeze-dried form and without adding any preservatives. Based on the insistence on safe and gentle care of the skin, 13 kinds of plant extracts such as plant stem cells, plant minerals, natural proteoglycans and resveratrol are selected, which act as an anti-aging skincare product in all aspects, it is no longer an unattainable dream to be anti-aging!

13 types of plant extracts

Resveratrol
Aloe Vera leaf extract
Artichoke leaf extract
Peony root extract
Plantago major seed extract
White willow bark extract
Horse chestnut extract
Houttuynia cordata extract
Geranium robertianum extract
Bilberry leaf extract
Mandarin orange peel extract
Chamaemelum nobile flower extract
Wild thyme extract

 

Product Name Kawaii Essence AI
Ingredients 【Beauty Essence . All ingredients】
Sodium Hyaluronate、Butylene Glycol、Trisodium Ascorbyl Palmitate Phosphate、Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Leaf/Seed/Skin Extract、Glycerin、Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract、 Resveratrol、Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid、Polyepsilon-Lysine、Soluble Proteoglycan、Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract、Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract、Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract、Plantago Major Seed Extract、Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract、Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract、Houttuynia Ordata Extract、Geranium Robertianum Extract Vaccinium Myrtillus Leaf Extract、Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine ) Peel Extract、Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract、Thymus Serpyllum Extract、Xamthan Gum、Citric Acid

【Beauty Solution . All ingredients】
Water、Glycerin、Butylene Glycol、1,2-Hexanediol、Sodium Hyaluroate、Fulvic Acid、Ethylhexylglycerin 、Tocopherol
Content 20ml

 
 

Insistence and concerning about
the safety of the skin

The practical of no preservatives added

The current cosmetic products are obligated to declare all the ingredients on label. In fact, The ingredients used for extraction process or to maintain the stability of the raw materials (not affecting the functions of trace components, such as antioxidants, preservatives, etc.), are not required to declare on the label under this special circumstance. We insist on not using preservative at all even preservative is allowed to be present. And because of our insistence on product quality, we finally developed a beauty essence without preservatives added.

The secret of zero preservative added is - freeze-drying method

In order to nourish the skin with a high concentration of beauty essence and achieve a totally no preservative practice, the freeze-drying method is finally completed after a long period of research. Kawaii Essence AI presents this beauty solution by using freeze-drying method and is ideally achieved with no added preservative. The manufacturing and freeze-drying processes must be performed by highly qualified technicians under strict quality control.

An airless vacuum bottle that can be kept fresh at all times

Oxidation process may occur when the skincare products expose to the oxygen in the air, this may result in poor quality of products. However, the beauty essence of Kawaii Essence AI” is packed in an airless vacuum bottle that will allow you to enjoy the freshest beauty essence throughout the time of use.

Commercial production in Japan's factory

In order to completely adhere to the perfect concept of the Kawaii Essence AI, it is produced by a reliable factory in Japan from the selection of ingredients, production process, packaging, etc.

 

Kawaii Essence AI
Direction of Use

The white component in the airless vacuum bottle is produced with the use of freeze-dried material by using vacuum freeze drying technique without adding any additive. Remove the clear bottle cap and the gold sprinkler, pour about half a bottle of the mineral conditioning water.
After replacing the spray head and the clear bottle cap, shake the product for 13 seconds to mix the ingredients evenly. Without adding any raw materials, the product are fused by the mineral conditioning water, reopen the transparent cap again.
Without adding any raw materials, the product are fused by the mineral conditioning water, reopen the transparent cap again. Leave the product for several hours until the raw material is completely dissolved. Please keep the product in the refrigerator and use within one month.
【Method】

Apply it on your face and neck after shower. You may massage your skin gently to increase the penetrability. You may increase the amount of use in order to achieve better result. Kawaii Essence AI should be used after lotion. Please use the similar lotion without preservative as much as possible, and please avoid excessive massage around the eyes.

To aim of becoming a beauty essence that cares for the skin gently, it is completely free of any preservatives and is manufactured by vacuum freeze-drying technology. In order to maintain the freshness of the product, please keep it in the refrigerator and use it within one month after reconciling the beauty essence.

產品介紹

Kawaii Essence AI 柔心晶亮保濕精華露

啟動美麗關鍵 重新喚醒無瑕美肌
讓自己呈現最美的一面

柔心晶亮保濕精華露將美容液呈現冷凍乾燥狀態,實現完全無添加防腐劑的作法。 基於對肌膚安心安全及溫和呵護的堅持講究,嚴選植物幹細胞、植物性礦物質、 天然蛋白多醣及白藜蘆醇等13 種植物萃取物,全方面抗老護理保養品,逆齡美肌不再是夢想!

13  種植物萃取物

白藜蘆醇
庫拉索蘆薈葉萃取
菜薊葉萃取
芍藥根萃取
大車前籽萃取
白柳樹皮萃取
歐洲七葉樹籽萃取
魚腥草萃取
纖細老鸛草萃取
歐洲越桔葉萃取
柑橘果皮萃取
羅馬洋甘菊萃取
百里香萃取

 

名稱 柔心晶亮保濕精華露
成分 【美容液・全成分】
Sodium Hyaluronate、Butylene Glycol、Trisodium Ascorbyl Palmitate Phosphate、Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Leaf/Seed/Skin Extract、Glycerin、Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract、 Resveratrol、Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid、Polyepsilon-Lysine、Soluble Proteoglycan、Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract、Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract、Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract、Plantago Major Seed Extract、Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract、Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract、Houttuynia Ordata Extract、Geranium Robertianum Extract Vaccinium Myrtillus Leaf Extract、Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine ) Peel Extract、Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract、Thymus Serpyllum Extract、Xamthan Gum、Citric Acid
【調理水・全成分】
Water、Glycerin、Butylene Glycol、1,2-Hexanediol、Sodium Hyaluroate、Fulvic Acid、Ethylhexylglycerin 、Tocopherol
內容量 20ml

 
 

對肌膚安心安全的堅持與講究

完全無添加防腐劑之實現

現行的化妝保養品有義務標示所有成分,但實際上在萃取其成分時或是為了保持原料之安定所使用的成分(不影響功能的微量成分,例如抗氧化劑、防腐劑…等),事實上是有可以不必標示的特例。即便是可以添加,但我們還是堅持完全無添加防腐劑。而由於我們對品質的堅持,終於實現了完全無添加防腐劑的美容液。

完全無添加防腐劑的密訣是~冷凍乾燥製法

為了給予肌膚高濃度的美容液,而且必須實現完全無添加防腐劑的方法,經過長期摸索研究的結果,終於完成冷凍乾燥的製法。「柔心晶亮保濕精華露」是運用將美容液成分乾燥處理的冷凍乾燥製法,成功地實現了完全無添加防腐劑的理想。
製造及冷凍乾燥加工過程必須經由非常熟練的技術者才有辦法做到,且必須在非常嚴格的品質管控下製造生產。

能夠實現隨時保持新鮮的『真空包裝瓶』

化妝保養品一旦和空氣接觸後,即會開始產生氧化作用,進而造成品質低下。然而「柔心晶亮保濕精華露」的美容液是採用真空包裝瓶,即使產品全部使用完也不會接觸到空氣,直到最後都能使用到最新鮮的美容液。

在日本國內工廠一貫生產

「柔心晶亮保濕精華露」為了徹底堅持完美的理念,從成分、生產過程、包裝容器等,全都由日本國內可信賴的工廠進行一貫作業生產完成

 

「柔心晶亮保濕精華露」
調和使用方法

真空包裝瓶中的白色成分是利用真空凍結乾燥技術所產生的冷凍乾燥無添加原料。 取下透明瓶蓋及金色噴頭,倒入約半瓶的礦物質調理水。
將噴頭及透明瓶蓋裝回後,來回搖晃產品13秒將其成分混合均勻。 無添加原料經礦物質調理水融合後,再次打開透明瓶蓋即噴頭。
將剩餘的礦物質調理水倒入瓶中至容器肩部後,裝回瓶蓋即噴頭並再次搖晃混合約13秒。 將產品靜置數小時,待原料完全溶解後即完成。請將產品放入冰箱冷藏保存,並請在一個月內使用完。
【保養方法】

沐浴後,充分使用於臉部及頸部等部位。以輕柔按摩的方式增加其滲透性。需加強的部位可增加使用量,其效果更佳。 「柔心晶亮保濕精華露」須於化妝水後使用,請儘可能使用同樣無添加防腐劑的化妝水,並請注意眼睛周圍須避免過度按摩。

以成為溫柔呵護肌膚的美容液為目標,故完全不添加任何防腐劑,並以真空冷凍乾燥技術製造完成。為了保持產品新鮮度,於調和 美容液之後,請保存於冰箱冷藏室,並務必於一個月內使用完畢。