PRODUCT LIST

Profil®

High Purity Natural Proteoglycan
Acquired World's Patent
The New Era of Health & Beauty Products in a Format of Thin Film

Manufactured by the factory of Thanks Ai Co., Ltd., which utilise high-purity proteoglycans that extracted by the world-patented LPT alkali extraction method, as well as lightweight the products with the latest technology, subvert the image of existing cosmetic product in the market. The natural and safe proteoglycan will help you achieve a better quality of life!

Product Name Profil
Ingredients Pullulan, Salmon nasal cartilage extract (including proteoglycan), Glycerin, Fatty acid glycerides, Microcrystalline cellulose
Content 15 sheets per pack

 

Profil ® Is Recognized by the Medical Community

"Medical Group Japanese Association of Preventative Medicine for Adult Diseases" will only recommend the excellent products with "quality and safety" as priority to the consumers.

The recommended review includes product specifications, raw material quality (whether it is a natural ingredient), the liability of the product description, the safety of the product to human body, the product itself, the sales type of the product, and the corporate advertisement (consumer safety as first priority), from the beginning to the interview with operator, there will be a total of 8 processes, 20 projects of review, the products will only be launched after going through the final stage, which is obtained the recognition from the board of directors via a comprehensive review. And in the field of each product, there is only one product or one company will be selected as a representative.

 

The Recommendation from Medical Group -
Japanese Association of Preventative Medicine for Adult Diseases

Japanese Association of Preventative Medicine for Adult Diseases

The association was established in 1988 by the doctors from Tokyo Metropolitan Health and Medical Information Center and the directors of the Physician Cooperative in Tokyo region. A group of medical practitioners and physicians of specialised field, supported by group of scholars and private sectors, aiming to prevent diseases (chronic diseases) and establish a healthy society through free consultation and assistant in obtaining health manager qualifications, speech activities, etc., and actively promoting "preventive medicine."

產品介紹

Profil® 普洛斐爾蛋白多醣

高純度天然蛋白多醣
取得世界各國專利
新世代薄膜狀營養保養品

由Thanks Ai Co., Ltd.旗下工廠生產,大量使用世界專利的LPT鹼萃取法所萃取出的 高純度蛋白多醣,以最新技術將商品輕量化,顛覆既有的營養保養品形象。安心・安全的 天然蛋白多醣將為您帶來高品質的人生!

名稱 普洛斐爾蛋白多醣
成分 普魯蘭糖、鮭魚鼻軟骨萃取物(含蛋白多醣)、甘油、脂肪酸甘油酯、 微結晶纖維素
內容量 15片1包

 

普洛斐爾蛋白多醣獲得醫學團體的認可

「醫學團體 日本成人病預防協會」在消費者購買保健品時,只推薦具有卓越「品質及安全性」的產品,對於消費者的 健康十分有貢獻。
其推薦審查中包含產品規格、原料品質(是否為天然成分)、產品說明是否正確、對人體有無危險性、商品本身的項目之 外,商品的銷售形態及企業廣告(是否以消費者安全為第一優先),從開始至與經營者進行面談為止,一共會有8個過程, 20個項目的審查,最終階段通過理事會綜合審查獲得認可後,才會將產品認定為推薦品。且每一種產品的領域上只會挑 選一件商品或一間公司作為代表。

 

醫學團體 日本成人病預防協會 推薦文

所謂的「醫學團體 日本成人病預防協會」

該協會是於1988年以東京都醫師合作社聯合會及都內地區醫師合作社聯合會董事級的醫生們為中心所成立的團體。 此醫學團體以分屬於醫療從業人員生活合作社各專門領域的醫師為中心,藉由相關學者及民間企業等的協助,且以預防 成人病(文明病)及確立健康社會為目標,透過免費的健康諮詢、協助取得健康管理師資格、演講活動等,積極推動「預防 醫學」。